Surrounded by picturesque farm land, Two Brookes is a multi functional Wedding Venue located in the Yarra Valley –  just over an hours drive from Melbourne.

Do you enjoy open (yet secluded) spaces with views of vineyards and rolling hills? Look no further – this venue space is the ideal venue space that ticks all the boxes.

Do you prefer a small and intimate wedding? Or is a larger scaled wedding more your style? Two Brooks can cater for both and everything in between. The bistro can comfortably seat 40 guests while the open pavilion (under cover) can cater up to 150 people.

Rustic charm spills out to every corner of this venue. Wine Barrels stacks in the Pavilion space create a perfect rustic styled backdrop while the vine covered ceremony space provides a magical space to say “I do”. What about pre dinner drinks? The space outside the pavilion is perfect for that. Sip on champagne and nibble on canapes while taking in panoramic views of the Yarra Ranges.

Venue Website: http://wineryweddingvenue.com.au
Venue Address: 45 Davross Court, Seville 3139
Phone Number:  03 5964 2016
Best Contact at Venue: Lance

Venues Preferred Suppliers:
Wedding Dresses: Romeo Bastone Couture – www.romeobastone.com.au
Wedding Suits: Opal Formalware – www.opalivanhoe.com.au
Photography: Passion8 Photography – www.passion8.com.au
Videography: Pro Eye Vigeography – www.proeye.com.au
Wedding DJ: Matt Jefferiesentertainment – www.mattjefferiesentertainment.com.au
Celebrant: Julie Byrne Celebrant – www.celebrantjulie.com.au
Cakes: Regnier Cakes – www.regniercakes.com.au
Lighting, Furniture & Equipment Hire: Feel Good Events – www.feelgoodevents.com.au
Florals: Tyabb Roses – www.tyabbroses.com.au
Makeup Artist: Magical Makeovers – www.magicalmakeovers.com.au
Chocolate Gifts: Chocolate Works – www.chocolateworks.com.au
Invitations: Invite & Co – www.inviteandco.com.au
Car Hire: Triple R Luxury Car Hire – www.tripler.com.au
Photobooth: Awesome Photobooths – www.photoboothsmelbourne.com.au
Jewellery : Temelli Jewellery –  www.tj.net.au

Planning your event?

We can help create the event of the year with props and decor to help create the atmosphere you want.
Call us
1300 134 493